An extraordinary system of cultural and historical resources.

Upcoming Events

Sat, 08/01/2015 (All day) - Sun, 02/28/2016 (All day)
Capitol Exhibit
Tue, 09/08/2015 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Brown Bag Lecture Series
Thu, 09/10/2015 - 7:00pm
Writing family history workshop
Fri, 09/11/2015 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Photo
Tue, 09/15/2015 (All day) - Sat, 09/19/2015 (All day)
Magna Carta Exhibit in Idaho
Sat, 09/19/2015 - 12:00pm - 5:00pm
Car Show
Sat, 09/26/2015 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Museum Comes to Life
Wed, 09/30/2015 - 7:00pm
Pioneer Lady Photographers in the Idaho
Thu, 10/01/2015 (All day) - Sat, 10/31/2015 (All day)
archives programs all month long
Fri, 10/02/2015 - 9:30pm - Sat, 10/03/2015 - 2:00am
Ghosts
Sat, 10/03/2015 - 8:00pm
House on Haunted Hill at Old Pen
Wed, 10/07/2015 - 7:00pm
Women leaders in Boise history
Fri, 10/30/2015 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Halloween
Sat, 10/31/2015 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
Halloween